President: Jamie Isbister
Provides leadership within the Association, chairs meetings, Association contact for external organizations

Vice-President: Steve Dewdney

Secretary: Michael Younder
Takes minutes at the meetings and is the Association webmaster

Treasurer: Daniel Osmokrovic
Manages finances of the Association.

Membership: Open
Management of the Association’s membership list and recruitment.

Officers at large:
Robyn Kalda
Brian Rutherford
Adrian Thatcher
Jose Vera
Mark Warrack

We meet virtually the first Tuesday of each month, except in summer.

Interested in joining us? There are virtually always open Officer-at-Large positions. Write us at